Just £10 Delivers 40 Meals to People in Poverty

Be a Food Hero! Volunteer With Us Today

Give Us Your Surplus Food

Email Us

The best way to get in touch is by emailing at enquiries@faresharemidlands.org.uk. Alternatively you can use the contact form on this page. We will endeavor to respond within two days.

Call Us

If you have a more pressing enquiry you can call us on 0116 286 7735.

Reaching a specific team

If you know the team you need to contact you may find their direct contact details below. 

General Enquiries

Contact: Member Services Team
T: 0116 286 7735
E: enquiries@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Fundraising Team

Contact: Marc Green
T: 07547 350946
E: fundraising@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Volunteering Team

Contact: Kathy Mathias
T: 07981 360232
E: volunteer@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Employability Team

Contact: Yvonne Foody
T: 07940 710109
E: employability@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Communications Team

Contact: Stella Broster
T: 07510 318837
E: communications@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Recruitment Team

Contact: Mary Coleman
T: 0116 286 7735
E: recruitment@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Our Depots

We have several sites across the Midlands. See below for our locations. 

FareShare Birmingham

Unit 7 Metro Triangle, Mount Street,
Nechells, Birmingham,
B7 5QT

FareShare South Wigston

Unit 10, Wilson Road,
South Wigston, Leicestershire,
LE18 4TP

FareShare Nottingham

1 Harriman’s Lane, Lenton,
Nottingham,
NG7 2SD

FareShare Narborough

Unit 4 The Oaks Industrial Estate, Coventry Road,
Narborough, Leicestershire,
LE19 2GF

Stay in touch

Sign up to our regular newsletter for our latest news, inspirational stories, delicious recipes and ways that you can join the fight against hunger and food waste.